Skip to main content

Remove Everything EXCEPT the URL

When sharing a link from certain apps, they can include additional text alongside the URL (“Look at what I found on…”, etc.). Would be great to essentially have the opposite functionality of the current “Remove URLs” option, so the only thing you’re actually keeping is the URL.

Thanks! Great app!

Status: Planned

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.